MSI FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Name Role Email Phone
Steve Conrad Owner    
Jeff Randazzo Owner jrandazzo@maplezone.com  
Vinnie Bonaddio General Manager vbonaddio@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 370
Ashley Grimes Business Manager Ashley@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 311
Matt Vrabel Director – Facilities mattv@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 220
Cory Wine Director – Baseball Player Development coryw@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 123
Kevin Lodge Director – Sales & Marketing klodge@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 105
Ken Spangenberg Director – MSI Baseball Teams kspang@maplezone.com 570-561-4828
Chris Pincin Director – Baseball Tournaments cpincin@maplezone.com 610-248-9131
Rob Rabena Director – Sports Performance sportsperformance@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 117
Todd Rizzo Coordinator – MSI Baseball College Placement trizzo@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 119