MSI FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Name Role Email Phone
Steve Conrad Owner    
Jeff Randazzo Owner jrandazzo@maplezone.com  
Vinnie Bonaddio General Manager vbonaddio@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 370
Ashley Grimes Business Manager Ashley@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 311
       
       
Ken Spangenberg Director – Baseball kspang@maplezone.com 570-561-4828
Alex Julian Facilities & Operations Manager ajulian@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 331
Chris Pincin Director – Baseball Tournaments cpincin@maplezone.com 610-248-9131
Rob Rabena Director – Sports Performance sportsperformance@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 117
Matt Matricardi Baseball Teams mmatricardi@maplezone.com