MSI FRONT OFFICE STAFF AND INSTRUCTORS

Name Role Email Phone
Steve Conrad Owner  
Jeff Randazzo Owner jrandazzo@maplezone.com
Vinnie Bonaddio General Manager vbonaddio@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 370
Ashley Grimes Business Manager Ashley@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 311
Kevin Lodge Director – Sales and Marketing klodge@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 105
Chris Pincin Director – Baseball Tournaments cpincin@maplezone.com 610-248-9131
Cory Wine Manager – Academy Operations coryw@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 123
Justin Major Coordinator – Field Rentals jmajor@maplezone.com 610-425-1428
Matt Vrabel Coordinator – Scheduling and Marketing mattv@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 220
Rob Rabena Director – Sports Performance sportsperformance@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 117
John Bernhardt Director – MSI Baseball Teams jbernhardt@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 118
JR Tolbert Coordinator – MSI Baseball College Placement jrtolbert@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 110
Todd Rizzo Coordinator – MSI Baseball College Placement trizzo@maplezone.com 610-358-5500 ext. 119

Baseball Instructors Skill(s) Focus Accolades Schedule Lesson
 Cory Wine Hitting, Fielding Phillies, Penn State, Area Code Games, PSU All Time Ranks – 3rd in Hits, 5th in RBI  Schedule with Cory
 Ty Gainey Hitting Astros, Indians, Pirates, 2nd Round Pick, Mexican League Triple Crown Winner (1995, .411/27/115)  Schedule with Ty
John Bellaver Hitting, Pitching, Fielding Former College Coach at LaRoche, Penn State Beaver, West Chester, Neumann. Coached over 40 Players Who Have Gone To Play Professionally Schedule with John
Todd Rizzo Pitching, Hitting, Fielding Dodgers, Orioles, White Sox, Twins, Giants, 2001 Pan American Games Silver Medal, Caribbean World Series Champion and MVP, Triple A Champion Schedule with Todd
Eric Peterson Pitching Astros, 37th Round Pick, Temple University, North Carolina State University, All Big 5 Team with Temple Schedule with Eric
JR Tolbert Hitting, Catching, Fielding MSI Recruiting Coordinator, All Conference at Delsea HS, 2 Sport Standout at Cumberland CC  Schedule with JR
John Bernhardt Pitching Director of MSI Travel Baseball, Chestnut Hill RHP, Chestnut Hill Pitching Coach 2014-15, Cheltenham HS Head Coach 2015, Wissahickon HS Head Coach Schedule with John
Keith Curley Hitting, Pitching, Catching, Fielding Immaculata University Assistant Baseball Coach, Former Head Coach at Eastern University Schedule with Keith
Rob Bryson Pitching Brewers, Indians Schedule with Rob
Andrew Amaro Hitting, Fielding Phillies, University of Tampa, University of Delaware Assistant Coach, Hit .320 and Led UT with 19 Stolen Bases as a Senior in 2015 Currently Unavailable
Josh Ockimey Hitting Red Sox, 5th Round Draft Pick, 10th Ranked Red Sox Prospect, SAL All Star, NYP All Star, 25 Doubles, 18 Home Runs, 62 RBI in 2016 Currently Unavailable
Brian O’Keefe Hitting, Catching Cardinals, 7th Round Draft Pick, St. Joseph’s, 13 Home Runs in 2016 (Top 10 in MID League) Currently Unavailable
Softball Instructors Skill(s) Focus Accolades Schedule Lesson
Natalie Quinlan Hitting, Catching, Fielding Bloomsburg University, 4 Year 3rd Baseman and Catcher Schedule with Natalie
Cat Hammer Hitting, Catching West Chester University, All Conference Selection, .358 Avg with 21 HR and 115 RBI Schedule with Cat
Michelle Hagarty Hitting, Fielding LaSalle University, A10 All Rookie Team, A10 All Championship Team, LaSalle Career Home Run Leader Schedule with Michelle
Jamie Mingis Hitting, Catching, Fielding Penncrest HS Varsity Softball Coach Schedule with Jamie
Olivia Rogers Pitching, Hitting, Catching, Fielding  Widener University, .289 Avg with 2 HR and 13 RBI as a Freshman, .310 Avg with 5 HR and 28 RBI as a Sophomore Schedule with Olivia